Investor Calendar

DateEvent
26 February 2015 Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2014 Earnings
10:00 AM CST

Ensco plc (NYSE: ESV) will hold its fourth quarter and full-year 2014 earnings conference call at 10:00 a.m. CST (11:00 a.m. EST and 4:00 p.m. London) on Thursday, 26 February 2015. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.enscoplc.com. Interested parties also may listen to the call by dialing 1-866-652-5200 within the United States, or +1-412-317-6060 from outside the U.S., and asking for the Ensco conference call. It is recommended that participants call 15 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the conference call will be available by phone through 26 March 2015 by dialing 1-877-344-7529 within the United States or +1-412-317-0088 from outside the U.S. (conference ID 10057291). A webcast replay, MP3 download and tanscript of the call will be available at www.enscoplc.com.

View the Press Release (PDF 101 KB).

Investor Presentation

Fleet Status Report

Thumb Download

Investor Relations Contacts

Sean P. O'Neill
Vice President–Investor Relations and Communications
713.430.4607

Nick Georgas
Manager–Investor Relations
713.430.4490

Email Investor Relations