Investor Calendar

To receive email notifications when new events are scheduled, click here to sign-up.

December 11, 2013
Wells Fargo 12th Annual Energy Symposium

The Waldorf Astoria Hotel - - New York City

November 12, 2013
Jefferies 2013 Global Energy Conference

St. Regis Hotel - - Houston, TX

September 11, 2013
Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference
July 30, 2013
Second Quarter 2013 Earnings Conference Call
Ensco plc (NYSE: ESV) will hold its second quarter 2013 earnings conference call at 10:00 a.m. CDT (11:00 a.m. EDT and 4:00 p.m. London) on Tuesday, 30 July 2013. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.enscoplc.com. Interested parties also may listen to the call by dialing 1-866-652-5200 within the United States, or +1-412-317-6060 from outside the U.S., and asking for the second quarter 2013 Ensco conference call. It is recommended that participants call 15 minutes before the scheduled start time.
March 18, 2013
Howard Weil Energy Conference
February 5, 2013
Credit Suisse Energy Summit
January 8, 2013
Goldman Sachs Global Energy Conference