Investor Calendar

To receive email notifications when new events are scheduled, click here to sign-up.

November 12, 2014
Jefferies 2014 Global Energy Conference
October 30, 2014
Third Quarter 2014 Earnings Release and Conference Call

Ensco plc (NYSE: ESV) will hold its third quarter 2014 earnings conference call at 10:00 a.m. CT (11:00 a.m. ET and 3:00 p.m. London) on Thursday, 30 October 2014. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.enscoplc.com. Interested parties also may listen to the call by dialing 1-866-652-5200 within the United States, or +1-412-317-6060 from outside the U.S., and asking for the Ensco conference call. It is recommended that participants call 15 minutes before the scheduled start time. 

July 31, 2014
Ensco's Second Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call
The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning.
May 29, 2014
Sanford Bernstein 30th Annual Strategic Decisions Conference
May 21, 2014
UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference
May 14, 2014
ISI Group Energy Conference
March 25, 2014
42nd Annual Howard Weil Energy Conference
February 10, 2014
Credit Suisse Energy Summit
January 8, 2014
Goldman Sachs Global Energy Conference 2014