Ensco plc Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2017

from February 27, 2018 to March 27, 2018 10:00 AM CDT

London, England, 6 February 2018…Ensco plc (NYSE: ESV) will hold its fourth quarter and full-year 2017 earnings conference call at 10:00 a.m. CT (11:00 a.m. ET and 4:00 p.m. London) on Tuesday, 27 February 2018. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.enscoplc.com. Alternatively, callers may dial 1-855-239-3215 within the United States or +1-412-542-4130 from outside the U.S. Please ask for the Ensco conference call. It is recommended that participants call 20 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time. Callers may avoid delays by pre-registering to receive a dial-in number and PIN at http://dpregister.com/10115866