Investor Calendar

To receive email notifications when new events are scheduled, click here to sign-up.

October 30, 2018
Ensco plc Schedules Third Quarter 2018
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Ensco plc (NYSE: ESV) will hold its third quarter 2018 earnings conference call at 9:00 a.m. CDT (10:00 a.m. EDT and 2:00 p.m. London) on Tuesday, 30 October 2018. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.enscoplc.com. Alternatively, callers may dial 1-855-239-3215 within the United States or +1-412-542-4130 from outside the U.S. Please ask for the Ensco conference call. It is recommended that participants call 20 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time. Callers may avoid delays by pre-registering to receive a dial-in number and PIN at http://dpregister.com/10123332.
October 8, 2018
Ensco and Rowan Joint Conference Call

Speaker(s):

  • Nick Georgas, Senior Director Investor Relations & Corporate Communications - Ensco plc
  • Tom Burke, President & CEO - Rowan Companies plc
  • Carl Trowell, President & CEO - Ensco plc
  • Jon Baksht, Senior Vice President & CFO - Ensco plc
  • Stephen Butz, Executive Vice President & CFO

London – 8 October 2018 – Ensco plc (NYSE: ESV) and Rowan Companies plc (NYSE: RDC) jointly announced today that the companies have entered into a definitive transaction agreement under which Rowan will combine with Ensco in an all-stock transaction. The definitive transaction agreement was unanimously approved by each company’s board of directors. The Saudi Aramco partner to the ARO Drilling joint venture has consented to the combination between Rowan and Ensco.

Combination of Leading Offshore Drillers Creates Shareholder Value

September 5, 2018
Ensco plc to Present at The Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference
LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Ensco (NYSE: ESV) announced today that CEO and President Carl Trowell will present at the Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference in New York City on Wednesday, 5 September 2018, beginning at 10:25 AM EDT. Investor materials to be used during the conference will be available on Ensco’s website at www.enscoplc.com the morning of the event. A live webcast will be available at the time of the presentation in the "Investor Relations" event section of the Company's website www.enscoplc.com. A replay of the presentation will be available on our website for 30 days following the event.
July 26, 2018
Ensco plc Schedules Second Quarter 2018

London, England, 3 July 2018…Ensco plc (NYSE: ESV) will hold its second quarter 2018 earnings conference call at 9:00 a.m. CDT (10:00 a.m. EDT and 3:00 p.m. London) on Thursday, 26 July 2018. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.enscoplc.com. Alternatively, callers may dial 1-855-239-3215 within the United States or +1-412-542-4130 from outside the U.S. Please ask for the Ensco conference call. It is recommended that participants call 20 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time. Callers may avoid delays by pre-registering to receive a dial-in number and PIN at http://dpregister.com/10120576.

April 26, 2018
Ensco plc Schedules First Quarter 2018

London, England, 12 April 2018…Ensco plc (NYSE: ESV) will hold its first quarter 2018 earnings conference call at 10:00 a.m. CDT (11:00 a.m. EDT and 4:00 p.m. London) on Thursday, 26 April 2018. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.enscoplc.com. Alternatively, callers may dial 1-855-239-3215 within the United States or +1-412-542-4130 from outside the U.S. Please ask for the Ensco conference call. It is recommended that participants call 20 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time. Callers may avoid delays by pre-registering to receive a dial-in number and PIN at http://dpregister.com/10117912

February 27, 2018
Ensco plc Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2017

London, England, 6 February 2018…Ensco plc (NYSE: ESV) will hold its fourth quarter and full-year 2017 earnings conference call at 10:00 a.m. CT (11:00 a.m. ET and 4:00 p.m. London) on Tuesday, 27 February 2018. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.enscoplc.com. Alternatively, callers may dial 1-855-239-3215 within the United States or +1-412-542-4130 from outside the U.S. Please ask for the Ensco conference call. It is recommended that participants call 20 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time. Callers may avoid delays by pre-registering to receive a dial-in number and PIN at http://dpregister.com/10115866